Oregon’s Minimum Wage Law: What Your Business Needs to Know

Governor Kate Brown recently signed a law that will raise Oregon’s minimum wage from its current place at $9.25 per hour to as high as $14.75 per hour in certain areas.  But what makes this law stand out from any…